The Rules

I thought that it was an appropriate time to re-publish this. Hope you enjoy!

A friend of mine sent me a link to the “Ten Simple Rules For Dating My Daughter” the other day. I had actually received the same thing in an E-mail from someone else years ago, but had forgotten about it. You’d think I’d remember that considering I have daughters. Anyway, it’s good for a laugh or two. And, if you have daughters, you should be able to relate.

The original author of this is appears to be Bruce Cameron and his original article had 8 rules, not 10. 2 more were added somewhere along the way. You can read the original at http://www.wbrucecameron.com/columns/8rules.htm.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

